Contact Us


Give us a call on +64 9 367 1010, Email us info@cornell.ac.nz

Main Campus

150 Hobson St. Auckland
info@cornell.ac.nz
Tel: +64 9 367 1010
Fax: +64 9 367 1020

Hobson Campus

161 Hobson St. Auckland
info@pbrs.ac.nz
Tel: +64 9 300 7277
Fax: +64 9 367 1020

Marketing Managers

China

David Xu
DDI: +64 9 915 3506
david@cornell.ac.nz

India

Jayaraj ARUL SAMJI
DDI: +64-9-367-1010
jayaraj@cornell.ac.nz

Korea /Southeast Asia

Regina Lee
DDI: +64-9-367-3504
regina@cornell.ac.nz

Philippines/Russia

Bien P. Tabo
DDI: +64-9-367-3526
bien@cornell.ac.nz

Latin America

Luana Di Carla Schramme
DDI: +64-9-367-1010
luana@cornell.ac.nz

Indonesia

I.S.A Rahman
DDI: +64-9-367-3555
rahman@cornell.ac.nz

Social Media Accounts

Facebook Cornell – Cornell Facebook

Facebook PBRS – PBRS Facebook

Flickr- Cornell Flickr

Youtube – Cornell Youtube

Linkedin-Cornell Linkedin