Staff


Senior Management Team

General Manager, Academic

Sydney Fernando
Email: sydney.fernando@cornell.ac.nz

 

General Manager, Administration

Jenny Zhang
Email: jenny@cornell.ac.nz

 

General Manager, Operations

Jun Kim
Email: jun.kim@cornell.ac.nz

 

Group Programme Development Manager

Shuaib Chota
Email: pdm@cornell.ac.nz

Programme Manager

Business Programme Manager

Fatina Aweida
Email: fatina@cornell.ac.nz

 

Cookery Programme Manager

Michael Corbett
Email:  michael.corbett@cornell.ac.nz

 

Hospitality Programme Manager

(PBRS)

Michael Corbett
Email:  michael.corbett@cornell.ac.nz

 

Computing Programme Manager

Fatina Aweida
Email: fatina@cornell.ac.nz

 

Health Programme Manager

Devaki De Silva
Email:  devaki.desilva@cornell.ac.nz

Marketing managers

China

David Xu
DDI: +64 9 915 3506
david@cornell.ac.nz

India

Jayaraj ARUL SAMJI
DDI: +64-9-367-1010
jayaraj@cornell.ac.nz

Korea /Southeast Asia

Regina Lee
DDI: +64-9-367-3504
regina@cornell.ac.nz

Philippines/Russia

Bien P. Tabo
DDI: +64-9-367-3526
bien@cornell.ac.nz

Latin America

Luana Di Carla Schramme
DDI: +64-9-367-1010
luana@cornell.ac.nz

Indonesia

I.S.A Rahman
DDI: +64-9-367-3555
rahman@cornell.ac.nz

Wilkinson’s English School

Director of Studies, Christchurch campus

Margaret Fowler
Email: margaret.Fowler@wels.ac.nz

 

Head of department, Auckland Campus

Manny Cobb
Email: manny.cobb@cornell.ac.nz

Social Media Accounts

Facebook Cornell – Cornell Facebook

Facebook PBRS – PBRS Facebook

Flickr- Cornell Flickr

Youtube – Cornell Youtube

Linkedin-Cornell Linkedin